USG – West

The Undergraduate Student Government (USG) has two branches for which elections occur: the Executive branch and the Senate. The Executive branch is comprised of three executive positions (all of which run together on a single ticket) as well as appointed staff members. The executive positions are President, Vice President of Policy, and Vice President of Services. The Senate is comprised of representatives from each academic unit with undergraduate programs at ASU’s West Campus; the number of representatives from each unit varies with enrollment.

For more information on USG-West, visit their website.

2019 Positions:


Vice President of Policy:

Vice President of Services:


Barrett, the Honors College (1):

College of Health Solutions (1):

College of Nursing and Health Innovation (1):

Mary Lou Fulton Teachers College (1):

New College of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences (4):

Thunderbird School of Global Management (1):

Watts College of Public Service & Community Solutions (1):

W.P. Carey School of Business (2):

Elections Code

USG Elections Code


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *